Christmas-Cookies.com

8 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Mexican Wedding Cakes

Mexican Wedding Cakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

66-75 of 248 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker  Dec 19, 2010
Would make this again.
These are delicious and easy to make! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Va  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
Love this cookie recipe! I only thing I added to it was Disaronno. It gave it that extra kick! 5 stars

  Sandra in Long Island, NY  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
Been eating these cookies since 1980's when my mom made them for me and my sisters..Now that she isn't here with us..I make them for my children and we still love them...they are delicious...and easy too.. 5 stars

  Suzanne in Albany, NY  Dec 9, 2010
Would make this again.
LOVE THEM!! Very easy to make (my 4 year old helped) Very good- I used almonds. I will make these again! 5 stars

  Mina in Texas  Dec 8, 2010
Would make this again.
These cookies seem to be a big hit during the holidays so I decided to make them. They were simple to make but I personally do not like the dough flavor. THe recipe says it makes 48 balls I only did 24 that could be the reason they tasted like dough. I think I'll try again later. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in Indy  Dec 8, 2010
Would make this again.
The BEST recipe ever! I am the designated "bring MWC to the party" person for both family and friends! Folk even place orders with me for the holiday to give as presents (I do also) and to enjoy for themselves. They are melt-in-your-mouth delicious, and I'm told, time and time again, that they're even BETTER than Roaselyn Bakery--better than they remember them ever being ') 5 stars

  Joanna Reeves in Loveland, CO  Dec 8, 2010
Would make this again.
I like to take the end of my wooden spoon and make a dent in the top and fill with raspberry jam. These "thumbprint" cookies are a family favorite! 5 stars

  char in oneonta, alabama  Dec 7, 2010
Would make this again.
these are quick and easy to make, and i have not found anyone who doesn't love them... you just can't eat only one, very yummy, i make these every year! 5 stars

  Carol in Mesa az  Dec 6, 2010
Would make this again.
I made these last year for Christmas & my family could not stop eating them. I can hardly wait to make them again this year but will triple the recipe. They are so delicious they're addicting!! 5 stars

  Baker at heart <3 in Oregon  Dec 5, 2010
Would make this again.
I've been making these for over 25 years. My family and everyone that taste them loves them!! Worth trying. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS