Christmas-Cookies.com

338 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Mexican Wedding Cakes

Mexican Wedding Cakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

56-65 of 248 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 23, 2010
Would make this again.
Me and my husband just made these cookies and I did not like them . It just said butter , not unsalted butter so to me they seemed alittle salty and bland . 1 star

  A cookie baker in Elma wa  Dec 22, 2010
Would make this again.
Love these cookies. They are one of my favorites that I make every year for Christmas. 5 stars

  carol bogar in Elma wa  Dec 22, 2010
Would make this again.
love these cookies. I make them every year for christmas. Was my youngest brothers favorite cookie; lost him 4 years ago so everytime I make these cookies; its special. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Vinton,Virginia  Dec 21, 2010
Would make this again.
Made these for Christmas this year. First time at an attemp to bake homemade cookies. they turned out great the receipe is simple and easy. they are so delicious! Cant wait to make again! 5 stars

  Korin in PA  Dec 21, 2010
Would make this again.
Love these!! I could eat the entire batch myself ;). 5 stars

  Labella in Scottsdale  Dec 21, 2010
Would make this again.
These are the favorite cookie for the holidays and events. I add cranraisind chopped and the color is awesome with these little chips of cranraisins. I also add citron and candied pineapple for a diversion. Make in the processor. Bon Appetit 5 stars

  A holiday cookie baker in The Windy City  Dec 20, 2010
Would make this again.
These are so delicious! We tried the idea of taking your thumb and imprinting the cookies. We then took a spoon and placed some raspberry preserves in them. Then we put them in the oven. Be careful not to put too much preserves in them, because they might over flow. Because of the jam, we couldn't roll them in powdered sugar. Instead we just sprinkled some on top and let them sit in the sugar so it was on the bottom. The preserves made the cookie so much better than it already is, and the kids love them! We will definitely be making these again! 5 stars

  Brenda in Indiana  Dec 20, 2010
Would make this again.
I make this cookie recipe and then "powder" candy cane and mix the powder with the powdered sugar you roll the cookies in after you bake them. They are awesome! 5 stars

  ???????  Dec 20, 2010
Would make this again.
best chrismas cookies ever!!!!!!!! 5 stars

   Dec 20, 2010
Would make this again.
delicous delicous. The dough is good and the cooked dough is even better. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS