Christmas-Cookies.com

33 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Mexican Wedding Cakes

Mexican Wedding Cakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

56-65 of 245 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in Vinton,Virginia  Dec 21, 2010
Would make this again.
Made these for Christmas this year. First time at an attemp to bake homemade cookies. they turned out great the receipe is simple and easy. they are so delicious! Cant wait to make again! 5 stars

  Korin in PA  Dec 21, 2010
Would make this again.
Love these!! I could eat the entire batch myself ;). 5 stars

  Labella in Scottsdale  Dec 21, 2010
Would make this again.
These are the favorite cookie for the holidays and events. I add cranraisind chopped and the color is awesome with these little chips of cranraisins. I also add citron and candied pineapple for a diversion. Make in the processor. Bon Appetit 5 stars

  A holiday cookie baker in The Windy City  Dec 20, 2010
Would make this again.
These are so delicious! We tried the idea of taking your thumb and imprinting the cookies. We then took a spoon and placed some raspberry preserves in them. Then we put them in the oven. Be careful not to put too much preserves in them, because they might over flow. Because of the jam, we couldn't roll them in powdered sugar. Instead we just sprinkled some on top and let them sit in the sugar so it was on the bottom. The preserves made the cookie so much better than it already is, and the kids love them! We will definitely be making these again! 5 stars

  Brenda in Indiana  Dec 20, 2010
Would make this again.
I make this cookie recipe and then "powder" candy cane and mix the powder with the powdered sugar you roll the cookies in after you bake them. They are awesome! 5 stars

  ???????  Dec 20, 2010
Would make this again.
best chrismas cookies ever!!!!!!!! 5 stars

   Dec 20, 2010
Would make this again.
delicous delicous. The dough is good and the cooked dough is even better. 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Dec 19, 2010
Would make this again.
These are delicious and easy to make! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Va  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
Love this cookie recipe! I only thing I added to it was Disaronno. It gave it that extra kick! 5 stars

  Sandra in Long Island, NY  Dec 18, 2010
Would make this again.
Been eating these cookies since 1980's when my mom made them for me and my sisters..Now that she isn't here with us..I make them for my children and we still love them...they are delicious...and easy too.. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS