Christmas-Cookies.com

30 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Mexican Wedding Cakes

Mexican Wedding Cakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

46-55 of 245 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  John Boice in Illinois  Nov 13, 2011
Would make this again.
Reminds me of the ones my Mom use to make which was my favorite cookie but then we always called them snowballs. And I will always make them. They are really great. 5 stars

  Sandy in California  Jan 15, 2011
Would make this again.
This was one of the best Mexican Wedding Cakes receipes yet. So easy to make, and everyone in my family loved them. My youngest granddaughter told me that I should make them again as it would make the family very happy.

Sandy
p.s. this cookie is going to be part of a birhtday gift to my wonderful daughter-in-law.
5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 13, 2011
Would make this again.
They are also very good if you mix chocolate chips in the dough! 4 stars

  Zach  Jan 1, 2011
Would make this again.
Great recipe. Reminded me of my Grandma's famous sugar cookies. 5 stars

  Kirsten in Illinois  Dec 28, 2010
Would make this again.
Were really, really dry. My brother-in-law got mad at how dry they were. Tasted alright but will not be making these again. 3 stars

  A cookie baker in winnipeg,mb  Dec 23, 2010
Would make this again.
They were great!
Me and my dad made up a kind that involved:
Mint
mint choc.chips
and it tastes awesome!
4 stars

  Amy in Rockford, IL  Dec 23, 2010
Would make this again.
Starting making these last year and love them. I add some cinnamon (1/2 tsp or so)to add a dash of flavor. 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Texas  Dec 23, 2010
Would make this again.
Me and my husband just made these cookies and I did not like them . It just said butter , not unsalted butter so to me they seemed alittle salty and bland . 1 star

  A cookie baker in Elma wa  Dec 22, 2010
Would make this again.
Love these cookies. They are one of my favorites that I make every year for Christmas. 5 stars

  carol bogar in Elma wa  Dec 22, 2010
Would make this again.
love these cookies. I make them every year for christmas. Was my youngest brothers favorite cookie; lost him 4 years ago so everytime I make these cookies; its special. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS