Christmas-Cookies.com

14 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Mexican Wedding Cakes

Mexican Wedding Cakes	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

96-105 of 247 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  Madds in Washington  May 26, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies are great i'm just a teenager and I make them all the time for partys and friends b-day's 5 stars

  katie :) in minnesota !!!  May 21, 2009
Would make this again.
delish :) definately going to make again. <3 5 stars

  A cookie baker in green bay  Jan 26, 2009
Would make this again.
they were easy to mack and did not tack a long time and were very good 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 6, 2009
Would make this again.
i hate this stuff 5 stars

  A cookie baker  Jan 6, 2009
Would make this again.
those look really goooooood......Not 5 stars

  Serrena in Fremont, Ca  Dec 29, 2008
Would make this again.
These are one of my favorite cookies. I make them every year for Christamas They are quite easy to make and very tasty.

I recommend using salted butter and pecans.
5 stars

  Judy` in Connecticut  Dec 23, 2008
Would make this again.
Bite? Who bites these? Just throw the whole thing in your mouth! My mother made them when I was growing up and I've continued the tradition. I just moved here to Connecticut and I couldn't find my recipe box! My daughter arrives in two days, and I have to have "snowballs" for her (that's what we always called them). 5 stars

  karen in long island  Dec 21, 2008
Would make this again.
Loved the ease and taste.....a little crumbly this time but still great 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Mass  Dec 21, 2008
Would make this again.
These are sooo good and easy to make 5 stars

  Marti in ca  Dec 21, 2008
Would make this again.
Love these cookies. Will make them again. I also added some mini chocolate chips in the recipe and they are yummy too. 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS