Christmas-Cookies.com

29 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Forgotten Cookies


46-55 of 58 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in oklahoma  Feb 16, 2003
Would make this again.
These are wonderful and easy! I also added chopped pecans to the mix! 5 stars

  A cookie baker in Delaware  Feb 10, 2003
Would make this again.
These are great and sooo easy. They are pretty if you sprinkle them with colored sugar for a festive touch. 5 stars

  Kim Silcox  Jan 25, 2003
Would make this again.
Yes I do love these cookies. I try to make them atleast once or twice a year. I add black walnuts to them and yes they are good. 5 stars

  Rachael in Pennsylvania  Dec 24, 2002
Would make this again.
These are absolutely delicious! The crisp, yet fluffy cookie just melts in your mouth! It's hard to believe that a simple combination of egg whites and chocolate chips could taste so good! I would recommend these to anyone looking for a tasty treat! 5 stars

  Lori in NY  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
These are loved by everyone! I had them growing up and continue the tradition every year. I add cup chopped walnuts to mine. Enjoy! 5 stars

  Karen in TX  Dec 23, 2002
Would make this again.
These are good with at least a 1/2 cup of pecans. You can also sub the semisweet chips for milk chocolate chips if you like. They are great. 5 stars

  Mary in Indiana  Dec 15, 2002
Would make this again.
This is an old favorite that I have updated for Christmas. Substitute the Chocolate Chips with Mint Flavored M & M's. They are a wonderful surprise. 5 stars

  Shirley Smiga in Texas  Dec 7, 2002
Would make this again.
I have been making these cookies for over 30 years now. I give them at Christmas time for gifts. I have been known to make hundreds of dozens for the holidays. So easy and so good!!! 5 stars

  Bob in NJ  Dec 6, 2002
Would make this again.
An old favorite found!! great!!! 5 stars

  Jennifer Hughes in Greenville Texas  Dec 3, 2002
Would make this again.
My mother has been making these cookies from the time I was very young. They have ALWAYS been my favorite! 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS