Christmas-Cookies.com

10 days until Christmas!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Start here to find
Christmas Cookie Recipes

Recipes and baking tips; all you need for the most memorable Christmas cookies ever. Over 570 recipes and counting! Browse our collection of scrumptious modern and traditional Christmas cookie recipes.

Type in Recipe name or ingredient to search.

Skip advertisement and go to Recipe Category listing

AS

Reviews of Almond Cookie Strips

Almond Cookie Strips	Opens photo in lightbox. Hit Escape or X to exit lightbox.

6-15 of 21 reviews   << Previous - Next >>

  A cookie baker in New jersey  Dec 17, 2009
Would make this again.
These cookies are awesome!!! 5 stars

  Judy in Mi  Nov 12, 2009
Would make this again.
They are wonderful my husband love them. But use 2 egg white for the topping.They were a smash with my family 5 stars

  Baking Mom in MI  Jan 13, 2009
Would make this again.
Absolutely LOVED these!! My kids ate them up within 2 hours. I made them trough out Christmas holidays and for New Year's Eve. BIG HIT! If they're underbaked alittle they're much better than cooked all the way. 5 stars

  Dawn in Fort Mill, SC  Jan 3, 2008
Would make this again.
Very good! This is my husband's new favorite! I agree with Valerie in Ottawa about using two egg whites for the top part. Everybody loved them! 5 stars

  Dawn in South Carolina  Dec 24, 2007
Would make this again.
Would make this again - definitely! Very good, but I agree with with Valeria about using 2 egg whites. These will be a new Christmas tradition! My husband can't keep his hands off of them. 5 stars

  Valerie in Ottawa, Ontario  Dec 21, 2007
Would make this again.
Very good but i think I would maybe use two egg whites for the top part next time, there wasn't really enough to properly spread across the top. I thought it was easier to put the base into the pan with my hands, maybe a little messier but it worked quite effectively. 5 stars

  cookie bakers in Osceola, WI  Dec 14, 2007
Would make this again.
Very good! ... the dough is a bit sticky to work with when pressing into the greased pan, but the return was worth the effort! 5 stars

  Angela in PA  Nov 24, 2007
Would make this again.
I love your recipe It is so yummy!I am going to make these cookies every Christmas They are that good! 5 stars

  Elaine in Canada  Nov 25, 2005
Would make this again.
Excellent recipe 5 stars

  Meredy in Brooks ALBERTA  Dec 20, 2004
Would make this again.
Childhood favorite...lost the recipe and found it at christmas-cookies.com 5 stars

Add Your Review!

Read the Review Guidelines opens in new window

  • Please rate:
  • Yes   No

Submit a recipe!

Share your original or adapted recipe

Go!

AS